Contact Us

Please contact our offices at 803.896.9521 or toll free at 800.476.0412, using the options listed below or one of the email addresses below. Our fax number is 803.896.8592. Our State Relay Service TTY is available at 803.896.8831.

Online Account Questions (Phone Option 2)

SHAOnline@schousing.com

Payoffs (Phone Option 3)

Payoffs@schousing.com

Escrow (Phone Option 4: Property Taxes, Insurance Claims, Homeowners Insurance, Mortgage Insurance, or Escrow Analysis)

Taxes@schousing.com
InsuranceClaims@schousing.com
Insurance@schousing.com
PMI@schousing.com

Delinquencies (Phone Option 5 or 6)

LatePmt@schousing.com
Lossmit@schousing.com

Bankruptcy (Phone Option 7)

BNK@schousing.com

Foreclosure (Phone Option 8)

FC@schousing.com

New Loans (Phone Option 9)

Newloans@schousing.com

General Servicing (Phone Option 10)

Servicing@schousing.com