SC Housing Leadership

Bonita Shropshire, Executive Director
Executive Director
Del Collins, Director of Information Technology
Director of Information Technology
Ellen Eudy, Chief Financial Officer
Chief Financial Officer
Marni-Holloway, Deputy Director of Programs
Deputy Director of Programs
Teresa Moore, Director of Human Resources
Director of Organizational Services
Tammy Palmer, Chief of Staff
Chief of Staff
Lee Ann Watson, General Counsel
General Counsel